How to promote a new website with a pR value of 0

For video relevance, you should first find your own website. Every video viewer is attracted by the content, and the content of this video should be in line with your marketing direction: if I sell the phone, you can put your ad at the beginning and end of the mobile promotion video. you can even add it directly to the subtitle. Some viewers may step on it because of the advertisement. In fact, there will still be a large number of real customers who will leave an impression on your site. In fact, this impression is very important, even if he does not enter your URL, in the browser, he has the opportunity to enter your website, he will obviously have a kind of cordial feeling, then you are bound to have more repeat customers.

a beautiful advertisement can attract other people’s attention and bring business opportunities, so how to insert a beautiful advertisement in video marketing? In recent days, I am also busy with the promotion of video, it is best to let you take a look at my own situation, this is a relatively concise video header, but I can clearly tell the readers in front of the computer that I am promoting the website. I think if you are the searcher of this video, then you must also be interested in my website, then readers will have a preliminary impression of this website, so it will be of great help to the promotion of website members in the future! as we all know, pR is the weight of a website, a high-weight website represents that this site has a certain value, search engines will pay attention to this site, whether in terms of collection or ranking, there will be a good reflection. So a new site, pR is 0, the search engine will not notice this site, the answer is no. If the new site performs well, it will soon be favored by search engines. Now I’d like to make some suggestions, hoping to be helpful to beginners.

after the new station is online, don’t have too many outer chains. Because Baidu will have a review period for the new station, if the new station does too much outside the chain, Baidu will think that it has achieved this effect by cheating, and then put the site inside sandboxie, or even punish it. This is very bad for the website, here to remind beginners not to take this risk, you can not do Baidu. The new station should do more content construction. Friends who have done SEO know that original content is very important, especially for new websites, if the content is original, it will be included soon. Baidu likes original, your station can provide original content, he will come to the door, two or three original articles a day is very good. So everyone should stick to the original. I’ve been doing this for months, and the number of visitors to the site hasn’t increased. pV has not been ideal, I am very worried, but I can not find any good promotion method. The methods commonly used on the Internet have been used, but they have not been improved. By chance, I found another way to promote it. Nowadays, there are more and more voice platforms, and they are becoming more and more popular. Most young people like to show themselves on such a platform. I also like singing on YY. Singing is not only my strong point, but also my hobby.

Once, I changed my YY name to my website address ,as usual, I sang with nearly 1000 people on an entertainment channel. Because my song is still good, after singing a song, I immediately come out sentence by sentence on the channel, and so on. I subconsciously refused to say, “I have something to go.” I have to promote my website. They immediately said, you sing another song. We all helped you promote it, and it was hard for me to refuse, so I had to sing another song and then took it back. More than ten minutes later, I went to see the statistics of my website. I’m alone. The number of visits to the website has increased hundreds of times, which makes me very enlightened, isn’t this a good way to promote it? In the following days, in addition to daily updates, I basically had a few K visitors when I was singing here, which is really a refreshing word. Finally, the author reminds you that this method may not be suitable for you, but as long as you find it, you will always find your way to promotion, and success belongs to careful people. I wish you all success.

文章推薦:

You Find Limited

You Find Ltd.

You Find Limited

留下评论

通过 WordPress.com 设计一个这样的站点
从这里开始